Cape Cod – We Don’t Have To \ Put U Down EP

One of the miracles of modern technology have lead me to Cape Cod, a producer haling from Ukraine and who has just recently churned out a life-chaning, soul-infused house EP which instantly agreed with my ear, landed a spot in my music library and subsequently found it’s place on this blog, and found that place rightly so. The miracle I speak of is soundcloud, and I discovered the vibes of Cape Cod via links generated by Koloah, who’s remix of “Put You Down” (which I might have to say sways with my taste just a little more than the original) is included in the EP. We Don’t Have To \ Put U Down serves as a great snack for my relatively new hunger for old school house-type vibes. I would play this one through tonight if I were you.

    Comment

